Search

#IAMLEX LIVE With Amazing Dyslexics & Gil Gershoni.


How does dyslexia challenge and enrich our understanding of (dis)ability?

I'm excited to announce that I'll be joining the Bigger Picture With Amazing Dyslexics live virtual salon on Thursday, May 20, to take a deep dive into this question. I'll be in conversation with Gershoni Creative co-founder Gil Gershoni, Move Beyond Words co-founders Elizabeth Rose Arifien and Charlotte Edmonds, dyslexia advocate Susanna Cederquist, and the authors of The Bigger Picture Book of Amazing Dyslexics.


The live conversation starts at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST. Watch at the link below.


https://youtu.be/FV8O0jYe9gs